Plugins - Sydney Toolbox - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (118 entries)

en: A post type for your timeline events
zh_TW: 用於建立大事記的文章類型

en: Please note that the <strong>Sydney Toolbox</strong> plugin is meant to be used only with the <a href="http://wordpress.org/themes/sydney/" target="_blank">Sydney theme</a></p>
zh_TW: 請注意，<strong>Sydney Toolbox</strong> 外掛僅適用於 <a href="http://wordpress.org/themes/sydney/" target="_blank">Sydney 佈景主題</a></p>

note: Plugin URI of the plugin/theme
en: http://athemes.com/plugins/sydney-toolbox
zh_TW: https://athemes.com/forums/topic/sydney-toolbox/

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Registers custom post types and custom fields for the Sydney theme
zh_TW: 為 Sydney 佈景主題註冊自訂文章類型及自訂欄位。繁體中文本地化由「<a href="https://www.alexclassroom.com/" target="_blank">阿力獅的教室</a>」站長<a href="https://www.facebook.com/captain.alexlion" target="_blank">阿力獅</a>提供。

note: Author URI of the plugin/theme
en: http://athemes.com
zh_TW: https://athemes.com/

en: New Event
zh_TW: 新增大事記

en: Edit Event
zh_TW: 編輯大事記

en: Update Event
zh_TW: 更新大事記

en: View Event
zh_TW: 檢視大事記

en: Search Event
zh_TW: 搜尋大事記

en: Event
zh_TW: 大事記

en: Edit Testimonial
zh_TW: 編輯證言

en: Update Testimonial
zh_TW: 更新證言

en: View Testimonial
zh_TW: 檢視證言

en: Search Testimonial
zh_TW: 搜尋證言

en: Testimonial
zh_TW: 證言

en: A post type for your testimonials
zh_TW: 用於建立證言的文章類型

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Timeline Events
zh_TW: 大事記

en: Timeline Events
zh_TW: 大事記

en: All Timeline Events
zh_TW: 所有大事記

en: Add New Event
zh_TW: 新增大事記

en: All Services
zh_TW: 所有服務

en: Add New Service
zh_TW: 新增服務項目

en: New Service
zh_TW: 新增服務項目

en: Edit Service
zh_TW: 編輯服務項目

en: Update Service
zh_TW: 更新服務項目

en: View Service
zh_TW: 檢視服務項目

en: Search Service
zh_TW: 搜尋服務項目

en: Service
zh_TW: 服務項目

en: A post type for your services
zh_TW: 用於建立服務項目的文章類型

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Testimonials
zh_TW: 證言

en: Testimonials
zh_TW: 證言

en: All Testimonials
zh_TW: 所有證言

en: Add New Testimonial
zh_TW: 新增證言

en: New Testimonial
zh_TW: 新增證言

en: New Project
zh_TW: 建立專案資訊

en: Edit Project
zh_TW: 編輯專案資訊

en: Update Project
zh_TW: 更新專案資訊

en: View Project
zh_TW: 檢視專案資訊

en: Search Project
zh_TW: 搜尋專案資訊

en: Project
zh_TW: 專案資訊

en: A post type for your projects
zh_TW: 用於建立專案資訊的文章類型

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Services
zh_TW: 服務項目

en: Services
zh_TW: 服務項目

en: A post type for your employees
zh_TW: 用於建立員工資訊的文章類型

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Projects
zh_TW: 專案資訊

en: Projects
zh_TW: 專案資訊

en: All Projects
zh_TW: 所有專案資訊

en: Add New Project
zh_TW: 建立專案資訊

en: Items list navigation
zh_TW: 項目清單導覽列

en: Filter items list
zh_TW: 篩選項目清單

en: Client
zh_TW: 客戶資訊

en: A post type for your clients
zh_TW: 用於建立客戶資訊的文章類型

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Employees
zh_TW: 員工資訊

en: Employees
zh_TW: 員工資訊

en: All Employees
zh_TW: 所有員工資訊

en: Add New Employee
zh_TW: 新增員工資訊

en: New Employee
zh_TW: 新增員工資訊

en: Edit Employee
zh_TW: 編輯員工資訊

en: Update Employee
zh_TW: 更新員工資訊

en: View Employee
zh_TW: 檢視員工資訊

en: Search Employee
zh_TW: 搜尋員工資訊

en: Employee
zh_TW: 員工資訊

en: Use as featured image
zh_TW: 設定為精選圖片

en: Insert into item
zh_TW: 插入至項目

en: Uploaded to this item
zh_TW: 已上傳至這個項目

en: Items list
zh_TW: 項目清單

en: Remove featured image
zh_TW: 移除精選圖片

en: Set featured image
zh_TW: 設定精選圖片

en: Not found in Trash
zh_TW: 在回收桶中找不到相符的項目

en: Featured Image
zh_TW: 精選圖片

en: All Clients
zh_TW: 所有客戶資訊

en: Add New Client
zh_TW: 新增客戶資訊

en: New Client
zh_TW: 新增客戶資訊

en: Edit Client
zh_TW: 編輯客戶資訊

en: Update Client
zh_TW: 更新客戶資訊

en: View Client
zh_TW: 檢視客戶資訊

en: Search Client
zh_TW: 搜尋客戶資訊

en: Not found
zh_TW: 找不到相符的項目

en: Check this box to hide the title
zh_TW: 核取這項設定以隱藏標題

en: Content wrapper opacity
zh_TW: 內容區塊不透明度

en: Enter a value for the opacity of the white content background. Values from 0 to 1 (example 0.4)
zh_TW: 輸入白色內容背景的不透明度數值。數值範圍為 0 到 1 (例如 0.4)

en: Client function/Company name
zh_TW: 客戶職能及公司名稱

en: Enter your client's function/company name
zh_TW: 輸入客戶職能及公司名稱

en: Timeline info
zh_TW: 大事記資訊

en: Event icon
zh_TW: 大事記圖示

en: Add the date when this timeline event happened.
zh_TW: 新增該項大事記發生日期。

en: Event color
zh_TW: 大事記顏色

en: Select a color for the event icon.
zh_TW: 選取大事記圖示顏色。

en: Event link
zh_TW: 大事記連結

en: You can link your event to a page of your choice by entering the URL in this field
zh_TW: 將大事記連結至這個欄位中輸入的網址

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Clients
zh_TW: 客戶資訊

en: Clients
zh_TW: 客戶資訊

en: Item Archives
zh_TW: 項目彙整

en: Parent Item:
zh_TW: 上一層項目:

en: Client info
zh_TW: 客戶資訊

en: Client link
zh_TW: 客戶資訊連結

en: Add a link for the client's website here [optional]
zh_TW: 在這裡填入客戶網站的連結 [選填]

en: Employee info
zh_TW: 員工資訊

en: Employee position
zh_TW: 員工職位

en: Employee Facebook
zh_TW: 員工的 Facebook

en: Employee Twitter
zh_TW: 員工的 Twitter

en: Employee Google
zh_TW: 員工的 Google+

en: Employee Link
zh_TW: 員工資訊相關連結

en: Add a link here if you want the employee name to link somewhere.
zh_TW: 如果員工名稱要連結至其他地方，請在這裡加入該項連結。

en: Project info
zh_TW: 專案資訊

en: Project link
zh_TW: 專案資訊連結

en: Add an URL here to make this project link to another page (internal or external). Leave it empty and it will default to its own page.
zh_TW: 在這裡加入的連結，能將專案資訊連結至其他內部或外部頁面。留空代表連結至專案資訊預設頁面。

en: Service info
zh_TW: 服務項目資訊

en: Service icon
zh_TW: 服務項目圖示

en: Example: <strong>fa-android</strong>. Full list of icons is <a href="http://fortawesome.github.io/Font-Awesome/cheatsheet/" target="_blank">here</a>
zh_TW: 使用範例: <strong>fa-android</strong>。完整圖示請參閱<a href="http://fontawesome.io/cheatsheet/" target="_blank">這份清單</a>。

en: Service link
zh_TW: 服務資訊連結

en: You can link your service to a page of your choice by entering the URL in this field
zh_TW: 將服務項目連結至這個欄位中輸入的網址

en: Post/page options
zh_TW: 文章/頁面設定

en: Here you can control the options just for this page/post.
zh_TW: 你可以控制這篇文章/頁面的相關設定。

en: Background image URL
zh_TW: 背景圖片網址

en: If you want to use this option, make sure you leave the next background color option empty.
zh_TW: 使用這項設定後，請務必在 [背景顏色] 設定中留空。

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色
